Contact

Bibleland Children’s Ministry

Selma Rivas – Children’s Minister
210.698.4680
selmar@oakhillschurch.com

Marquis Clarke - Children’s Ministry Assistant (Elementary)
210.698.4686
marquisc@oakhillschurch.com

Debbie Swisher - Children’s Ministry Assistant (Nursery/Early Childhood)
210.698.4643
debbies@oakhillschurch.com

Gina Williams – Nursery Director
210.698.4683
ginaw@oakhillschurch.com

Sarah Kennington - Early Childhood Director
210.698.4679
sarahk@oakhillschurch.com

Nancy Moran - Elementary Director
210.698.4606
nancym@oakhillschurch.com

Valerie Taylor - Bibleland Buddies Director
210.698.4687
valeriet@oakhillschurch.com

Kendra Kunkel – Oak Hills Preschool Director
210.698.4685
kendrak@oakhillschurch.com

Karla Hile – Resource Room Director
210.698.4697
karlah@oakhillschurch.com

Donna Lucas - Hospitality Director
210.698.4676
donnal@oakhillschurch.com

Fax: 210.698.4639

Mail to:

Oak Hills Church
Attn: Crownridge Bibleland
6929 Camp Bullis Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78256

View Site Map