Contact

Sign up for the Bibleland Buzz monthly e-newsletter bit.ly/BiblelandNews

Bibleland Children’s Ministry

Selma Rivas – Children’s Minister
210.698.4680
selmar@oakhillschurch.com

Carol Rehus – Children’s Minister Assistant
210.698.4680
carolr@oakhillschurch.com

Debbie Swisher – Family Ministry Assistant (Graphics/Social Media)
210.698.4643
debbies@oakhillschurch.com

Sarah Kennington – Early Childhood Director
210.698.4679
sarahk@oakhillschurch.com

Nancy Moran – Elementary Director
210.698.4606
nancym@oakhillschurch.com

Meghan Cruz – Nursery Director
210.698.4683
meghanc@oakhillschurch.com

Valerie Taylor – Bibleland Buddies Director
210.698.4687
valeriet@oakhillschurch.com

Kendra Kunkel – Oak Hills Preschool Director
210.698.4685
kendrak@oakhillschurch.com

Karla Hile – Resource Room Director
210.698.4697
karlah@oakhillschurch.com

Fax: 210.698.1323

Mail to:

Oak Hills Church
Attn: Crownridge Bibleland
6929 Camp Bullis Rd.
San Antonio, TX  78256

View Site Map